Logo for: Rotary Old Saybrook

Officers & Directors 2022-2023

Officers July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024

President Alan Schwarz
L-R: President Alan Schwarz; VP Nancy Morin; Secretary John Aforismo; Outreach Chair Tara Winch;
Treasurer Kathy Callinan; Foundation Chair Jan Peruccio; Public Relations Joan Winters; Sergeant At Arms Pete Zucco
  • President, Alan Schwarz
  • Vice-President, Nancy Morin 
  • Secretary, John Aforismo
  • Treasurer, Kathy Callinan
  • Sergeant-At-Arms, Pete Zucco

Board of Directors

  • Alan Schwarz, President
  • Nancy Morin, Vice-President
  • John Aforismo, Secretary
  • Kathy Callinan, Treasurer
  • Peter Zucco, Sergeant At Arms

Old Saybrook Rotary Foundation Inc. Board of Trustees

  • Jan Perruccio, Chair
  • Alan Schwarz, Club President
  • Kathy Callinan
  • Charlie Renshaw
  • Gary McCauley, past President